Current Members

Mayor

Mary Helen Lamb

Mayor Mary Helen Lamb
12/31/2023
maryhelenlamb@cityofwaleska.com
678-386-9002


 

City Council

Vickie Boswell

Vickie Boswell - At Large
12/31/2023
vboswell@cityofwaleska.com
404-569-3936


Lee Lamb

Lee Lamb - At Large
12/31/2023
llamb@cityofwaleska.com
678-925-8691


Krist Bosch

Kristi Bosch - At Large

12/31/2025
kbosch@cityofwaleska.com
770-608-8842



Dennis Cochran

Dennis Cochran - At Large
12/31/2023
hcochran@cityofwaleska.com
770-617-8092


John Costales

 

Jon Costales - At large
12/31/2025
jcostales@cityofwaleska.com
404-446-7678

 

 

 

                                                                                             

       

William Taylor-At Large

12/31/2025

wtaylor@cityofwaleska.co      

770-608-2677